Lucasfilm Games


Official Name
Lucasfilm Games
May 01, 1982
HQ Address
San Francisco, California, United States



2008-06-03 LEGO® Indiana Jones™ The Original Adventures
2009-11-17 LEGO® Indiana Jones™ 2 The Adventure Continues
2011-03-22 LEGO® Star Wars™ III The Clone Wars™

No Series

1996-11-30 STAR WARS™ - Dark Forces
1996-12-03 Star Wars Shadows of the Empire
1997-07-31 Herc's Adventures™
1998-10-14 Grim Fandango
1999-05-18 Star Wars Episode I Racer
2000-04-04 Star Wars® Episode I Jedi Power Battles™
2001-11-18 Star Wars Rogue Squadron II: Rogue Leader
2003-10-21 Star Wars® Rogue Squadron III: Rebel Strike™
2003-10-28 Gladius™
2004-12-06 STAR WARS™ Knights of the Old Republic™ II - The Sith Lords™
2005-01-11 Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
2005-02-17 STAR WARS™ Republic Commando™
2005-10-31 Star Wars: Battlefront II™
2007-10-09 Star Wars Battlefront™ Renegade Squadron™
2008-09-16 Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
2009-06-09 Indiana Jones and the Staff of Kings
2009-10-06 Star Wars: The Clone Wars – Republic Heroes
2010-10-26 Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II